Elliott Smith – Figure 8 (2xLP)

Show on AMAZON

Figure 8 [2 LP]
Format:  Release:  Style:
2 x LP, Album April 7, 2017 Indie Rock

A1 Son Of Sam
A2 Somebody That I Used To Know
A3 Junk Bond Trader
A4 Everything Reminds Me Of Her
B1 Everything Means Nothing To Me
B3 In The Lost And Found (Honky Bach)
B4 The Roost
B5 Stupidity Tries
C1 Easy Way Out
C2 Wouldn’t Mama Be Proud?
C3 Color Bars
C4 Happiness
D1 The Gondola Man
D2 Pretty Mary K
D3 I Better Be Quiet Now
D4 Can’t Make A Sound
D5 Bye

Listen on >Deezer<


Comments are closed.

Up ↑