The Rolling Stones – Star Spangled Airwaves 1964-66 (Clear vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

Star Spangled Airwaves - The Classic Broadcasts 1964-66 (Clear Vinyl)
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl July 28, 2017 Classic Rock, Blues Rock


A1 The Last Time
A2 Little Red Rooster
A3 Someone To Love
A4 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
A5 As Tears Go By
A6 19th Nervous Breakdown
B1 Around And Around
B2 Time Is On My Side
B3 Paint It Black
B4 Lady Jane
B5 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby Standing In The Shadow
B6 Not Fade Away
B7 Carol


Comments are closed.

Up ↑