Vince Guaraldi Trio – A Charlie Brown Christmas

Show on AMAZON

A Charlie Brown Christmas [LP]
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album November 17, 2017 Contemporary Jazz


A1 O Tannenbaum 5:03
A2 What Child Is This 2:20
A3 My Little Drum 3:15
A4 Linus And Lucy 3:03
A5 Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental) 6:06
B1 Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal) 2:44
B2 Skating 2:24
B3 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing (Traditional) 1:55
B4 Christmas Is Coming 3:22
B5 Für Elise 1:02
B6 The Christmas Song 3:15


Comments are closed.

Up ↑