Bring Me The Horizon – 2004-2013 (Ltd. Ed., 2LP Clear Vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

2004 - 2013 (2 LP, Clear Vinyl, Limited Edition, Includes Download)
Format: Release: Style:
2LP, Ltd. Ed., Clear Vinyl December 22, 2017 Metalcore


A1 Traitors Never Play Hangman
A2 Pray For Plagues
A3 Diamond Aren’t Forever
A4 The Sadness Will Never End
B1 Chelsea Smile
B2 The Comedown
B3 Blessed With A Curse
B4 It Never Ends
C1 Don’t Go
C2 Crucify Me
C3 Shadow Moses
D1 Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
D2 Can You Feel My Heart
D3 Sleepwalking
D4 Antivist


Comments are closed.

Up ↑