The Who – Meaty Beaty Big & Bouncy

Show on AMAZON

Meaty Beaty Big And Bouncy [LP]
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album, 180 gram October 27, 2017 Beat, Mod


A1 I Can’t Explain 2:05
A2 The Kids Are Alright 2:42
A3 Happy Jack 2:14
A4 I Can See For Miles 3:55
A5 Pictures Of Lily 2:37
A6 My Generation 3:15
A7 The Seeker 3:12
B1 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 2:35
B2 Pinball Wizard 3:00
B3 A Legal Matter 2:47
B4 Boris The Spider 2:26
B5 Magic Bus 4:28
B6 Substitute 3:47
B7 I’m A Boy 3:42


Comments are closed.

Up ↑