Ashley Monroe – Sparrow

Show on AMAZON

Sparrow (Vinyl)
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album April 20, 2018 Country


A1 Orphan 4:29
A2 Hard On A Heart 3:36
A3 Hands On You 3:52
A4 Mother’s Daughter 3:51
A5 Rita 3:28
A6 Wild Love 3:52
B1 This Heaven 3:54
B2 I’m Trying To 3:45
B3 She Wakes Me Up (Rescue Me) 2:26
B4 Paying Attention 3:38
B5 Daddy I Told You 3:29
B6 Keys To The Kingdom 3:13


Comments are closed.

Up ↑