Bruce Springsteen – Darkness on the Edge of Town

Show on AMAZON

Darkness on the Edge of Town
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album June 16, 2015 Pop Rock


A1 Badlands 4:01
A2 Adam Raised A Cain 4:32
A3 Something In The Night 5:12
A4 Candy’s Room 2:45
A5 Racing In The Street 6:52
B1 The Promised Land 4:24
B2 Factory 2:17
B3 Streets Of Fire 4:03
B4 Prove It All Night 3:57
B5 Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:28


Comments are closed.

Up ↑