Fashawn – The Ecology (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

The Ecology
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album May 18, 2015 Hip Hop


A1 Guess Who’s Back 4:03
A2 Confess 3:14
A3 Something To Believe In 4:05
B1 Higher 4:25
B2 To Be Young Again 3:37
B3 Golden State Of Mind 4:22
C1 Letter F 2:58
C2 Place To Go 4:22
C3 Man Of The House 4:21
C4 Out The Trunk 3:12
D1 It’s a Good Thing 4:22
D2 Mother 3:42
D3 F.T.W. 4:41


Comments are closed.

Up ↑