Def Leppard ‎– Mirrorball – Live & More (3LP)

Show on AMAZON

Mirrorball - Live and More [3 LP]
Format: Release: Style:
3 LP, Album, 180 gram June 3, 2011 Hard Rock


A1 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
A2 Rocket
A3 Animal
A4 C’Mon C’Mon
A5 Make Love Like A Man
B1 Too Late For Love
B2 Foolin’
B3 Nine Lives
B4 Love Bites
C1 Rock On
C2 Two Steps Behind
C3 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
C4 Switch 625
D1 Hysteria
D2 Armageddon It
D3 Photograph
D4 Pour Some Sugar On Me
E1 Rock Of Ages
E2 Let’s Get Rocked
Bonus Live
E3 Action
E4 Bad Actress
New Songs
F1 Undefeated
F2 Kings Of The World
F3 It’s All About Believin’


Comments are closed.

Up ↑