Depeche Mode – Speak & Spell | The 12″ Singles BOX SET ( 3×12″ + 7″ Red Vinyl)

Show on AMAZON

Speak & Spell - 12" Singles Collection (3x 12" Vinyl Singles w/Flexi Disc)
Format: Release: Style:
Ltd.Ed., 3×12″ 45rpm Single + 7″ Flexi-disc Red Transparent August 31, 2018 Synth-pop


Dreaming Of Me
A1 Depeche Mode Dreaming Of Me 3:45
B1 Depeche Mode Ice Machine 3:53
New Life
C1 Depeche Mode New Life (Remix) 4:00
D1 Depeche Mode Shout! (Rio Mix) 7:53
Just Can’t Get Enough
E1 Depeche Mode Just Can’t Get Enough (Schizo Mix) 6:45
F1 Depeche Mode Any Second Now (Altered) 5:43
Flexi Disc
G1 Depeche Mode Sometimes I Wish I Was Dead 2:19
G2 Fad Gadget King Of The Flies 3:06


Comments are closed.

Up ↑