Papa Roach – The Connection (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album November 19, 2012 Hard Rock


A1 Engage 0:51
A2 Still Swingin’ 3:24
A3 Where Did The Angels Go? 3:10
A4 Silence Is The Enemy 2:53
B1 Before I Die 4:25
B2 Wish You Never Met Me 4:05
B3 Give Me Back My Life 3:58
C1 Breathe You In 3:07
C2 Leader Of The Broken Hearts 4:12
C3 Not That Beautiful 3:18
D1 Walking Dead 3:18
D2 Won’t Let Up 4:00
D3 As Far As I Remember 3:42

Comments are closed.

Up ↑