Otis Redding – In Person At The Whisky A Go Go

Show on AMAZON

In Person at the Whisky a Go Go
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album, 180 gram, MOV ‎ June 11, 2013 Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 I Can’t Turn You Loose 4:43
A2 Pain In My Heart 2:11
A3 Just One More Day 5:07
A4 Mr. Pitiful 2:07
A5 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 4:36
B1 I’m Depending On You 3:01
B2 Any Ole Way 2:34
B3 These Arms Of Mine 3:54
B4 Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag 4:38
B5 Respect 1:59

Comments are closed.

Up ↑