Califone – Heron King Blues (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Heron King Blues
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album December 8, 2017 Blues Rock, Post Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Wingbone 3:45
A2 Trick Bird 5:56
A3 Sawtooth Sung A Cheater’s Song 7:43
A4 Apple 5:10
B1 Lion And Bee 3:33
B6 2 Sisters Drunk On Each Other 4:56
B3 Heron King Blues 14:55
C1 Outro 3:23
C2 Electric Fence (Clava Live Version)
C3 Sawtooth Sung A Cheater’s Song (10.11.03 – KVRX Radio, Austin, TX)
C4 The Ocean Was Lungs (Faraway Bells)
D1 I Walk On Gilded Splinters
D2 St. Martha (Clava Live Version)
D3 Red (Clava Live Version)

Comments are closed.

Up ↑