Various – A Very Special Christmas

Show on AMAZON

A Very Special Christmas [LP]
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Compilation September 23, 2016 Pop Rock, Synth-pop


A1 Pointer Sisters Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:21
A2 Eurythmics Winter Wonderland 3:34
A3 Whitney Houston Do You Hear What I Hear 3:31
A4 Bruce Springsteen Merry Christmas Baby 4:51
A5 The Pretenders Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:40
A6 John Cougar Mellencamp I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:38
A7 Sting Gabriel’s Message 2:10
B1 Run-DMC Christmas In Hollis 2:59
B2 U2 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 2:19
B3 Madonna Santa Baby 2:34
B4 Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band The Little Drummer Boy 3:29
B5 Bryan Adams Run Rudolph Run 2:42
B6 Bon Jovi Back Door Santa 3:52
B7 Alison Moyet The Coventry Carol 3:24
B8 Stevie Nicks Silent Night 4:36

Comments are closed.

Up ↑