Thomas Rhett – It Goes Like This

Show on AMAZON

It Goes Like This [LP]
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album December 11, 2015 Country


A1 Whatcha Got In That Cup 2:58
A2 Something To Do With My Hands 3:21
A3 Get Me Some Of That 3:09
A4 Call Me Up 3:16
A5 It Goes Like That 3:08
A6 Make Me Wanna 3:46
B1 Front Porch Junkies (Remix) 3:42
B2 In A Minute 3:42
B3 Take You Home 3:38
B4 Sorry For Partyin’ 3:29
B5 All-American Middle Class White Boy 2:59
B6 Beer With Jesus 4:14

Comments are closed.

Up ↑