Eric Clapton – Behind The Sun (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Behind The Sun (2LP)
Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album, Remastered May 25, 2010 Blues Rock, Classic Rock


A1 She’s Waiting 4:56
A2 See What Love Can Do 3:59
A3 Same Old Blues 8:12
B1 Knock On Wood 3:18
B2 Something’s Happening 3:22
B3 Forever Man 3:12
C1 It All Depends 5:04
C2 Tangled In Love 4:07
C3 Never Make You Cry 6:05
D1 Just Like A Prisoner 5:30
D2 Behind The Sun 2:11

Comments are closed.

Up ↑