Monster Magnet – Mindfucker (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album, Etched D-side March 23, 2018) Space Rock, Stoner Rock


A1 Rocket Freak
A2 Soul
A3 Mindfucker
A4 I’m God
B1 Drowning
B2 Ejectio
B3 Want Some
B4 Brainwashed
C1 All Day Midnight
C2 When The Hammer Comes Down
C3 You Can’t Be Truste
C4 Utopia

Comments are closed.

Up ↑