Passenger – Runaway (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Runaway (Deluxe Limited)
Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album, Dlx., Ed.. August 31, 2018 Acoustic


A1 Hell Or High Water
A2 Why Can’t I Change
A3 Heart To Love
A4 Let’s Go
A5 He Leaves You Cold
B1 Ghost Town
B2 Runaway
B3 Eagle Bear Buffalo
B4 To Be Free
B5 Survivors
Bonus LP
C1 Survivors (Live From Jedediah Smith Redwood State Park, CA)
C2 To Be Free (Live From Dauphin Rd, Vineland, NJ)
C3 Eagle Bear Buffalo (Live From Canaan Mountain Wilderness Area, UT)
C4 Runaway (Live From Joshua Tree National Park, CA)
C5 Ghost Town (Live From Michigan Theatre, Detroit, MI)
D1 He Leaves You Cold (Live From Unityville, PA)
D2 Let’s Go (Live From Trough Rd, State Bridge, CO)
D3 Heart To Love (Live From A Rooftop In Manhattan, NY)
D4 Why Can’t I Change (Live From Tahkenitch Landing Campground, Gardiner, OR)
D5 Hell Or High Water (Live From Santa Monica Beach, CA)

Comments are closed.

Up ↑