Sturgill Simpson – High Top Mountain

Show on AMAZON

High Top Mountain
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album June 11, 2013 Country


A1 Life Ain’t Fair And The World Is Mean
A2 Railroad Of Sin
A3 Water In A Well
A4 Sitting Here Without You
A5 The Storm
A6 You Can Have The Crown
B7 Time After All
B8 Hero
B9 Some Days
B10 Old King Coal
B11 Poor Rambler
B12 I’d Have To Be Crazy

Comments are closed.

Up ↑