Tom Waits – Mule Variations (2LP)

Show on AMAZON

Format: Release: Style:
2 LP, Album October 1, 2004 Jazz-Rock, Blues Rock



A1 Big In Japan 4:05
A2 Lowside Of The Road 2:59
A3 Hold On :33
A4 Get Behind The Mule 6:52
B1 House Where Nobody Lives4:14
B2 Cold Water 5:23
B3 Pony 4:32
B4 What’s He Building? 3:20


C1 Black Market Baby 5:02
C2 Eyeball Kid 4:25
C3 Picture In A Frame 3:39
C4 Chocolate Jesus 3:55
D1 Georgia Lee 4:24
D2 Filipino Box Spring Hog 3:09
D3 Take It With Me 4:24
D4 Come On Up To The House 4:36

Comments are closed.

Up ↑