John Hiatt – Bring The Family

Show on AMAZON

Bring The Family [LP]
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album, 180 gram January 26, 2018 Folk Rock


A1 Memphis In The Meantime 4:00
A2 Alone In The Dark 4:46
A3 Thing Called Love 4:13
A4 Lipstick Sunset 4:12
A5 Have A Little Faith In Me 4:03
B1 Thank You Girl 4:11
B2 Tip Of My Tongue 5:53
B3 Your Dad Did 4:03
B4 Stood Up 5:57
B5 Learning How To Love You 4:08

Comments are closed.

Up ↑