Rage Against The Machine – The Battle of Los Angeles

Show on AMAZON

The Battle Of Los Angeles
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album September 28, 2018 Hard Rock, Nu Metal, Conscious


A1 Testify
A2 Guerrilla Radio
A3 Calm Like A Bomb
A4 Mic Check
A5 Sleep Now In The Fire
A6 Born Of A Broken Man
B1 Born As Ghosts
B2 Maria
B3 Voice Of The Voiceless
B4 New Millennium Homes
B5 As Hes In The Fall
B6 War Within A Breath

Comments are closed.

Up ↑