The Wonder Years – Sister Cities

Show on AMAZON

Sister Cities
Format: Release: Style:
LP, Album April 6, 2018 Pop Punk


A1 Raining In Kyoto 4:07
A2 Pyramids Of Salt 4:42
A3 It Must Get Lonely 4:38
A4 Sister Cities 3:01
A5 Flowers Where Your Face Should Be 4:32
B1 Heaven’s Gate (Sad & Sober) 3:23
B2 We Look Like Lightning 3:59
B3 The Ghosts Of Right Now 3:09
B4 When The Blue Finally Came 2:11
B5 The Orange Grove 3:39
B6 The Ocean Grew Hands To Hold Me 6:15

Comments are closed.

Up ↑