FISTER – Decade Of Depression

Show on AMAZON



Format: Vinyl
Release: July 10, 2019
Style: Heavy Metal, Doom Metal


A1 City Of The Living Dead
Written-By – Fabio Frizzi
A2 For Whom The Bell Tolls
Written-By – Burton Clifford Lee*, Hetfield James Alan*, Ulrich Lars*
A3 Mandatory Suicide
Written-By, Lyrics By – Hanneman Jeffrey*, King Kerry Ray*, Araya Diaz Tomas E.*
A4 Too Old Too Cold
Written-By, Lyrics By – Nagell Gylve*, Skjellum Ted Arvid*

B1 How The Gods Kill
Lead Vocals – Eva Rose (2)
Written-By, Lyrics By – Danzig Glenn*
B2 Reaper
Written-By – Neubart Jorg*
Written-By, Lyrics By – Fischer Thomas Gabriel*
B3 And Only Hunger Remains
Written-By, Lyrics By – Schirenc Martin*
B4 The Failure

Comments are closed.

Up ↑