ELI “PAPERBOY” REED – Roll With You [Deluxe Remastered Edition]

Show on AMAZON



Format: Vinyl LP
Release: October 9, 2018
Style: Soul, Neo Soul, Funk


A1 Stake Your Claim 2:48
A2 Am I Wasting My Time 3:29
A3 It’s Easier 4:04
A4 The Satisfier / Backing Vocals – The Vari-Speeds  2:38
A5 Take My Love With You / Written-By – Barnwell*   3:32

B1 I’ll Roll With You 3:33
B2 She Walks / Written-By – Spraker*  3:39
B3 I’m Gonna Getcha Back 3:01
B4 Won’t Give Up Without A Fight 2:34
B5 (Am I Just) Fooling Myself 5:26
B6 (Donin’ The) Boom Boom

Comments are closed.

Up ↑