HOWLIN WOLF- Moanin In The Moonlight + 4 Bonus Tracks


Show on AMAZON



Format: Vinyl LP
Release: April 21, 2016
Style: Chicago Blues

A1 Moanin’ At Midnight 2:43
A2 How Many More Years 2:58
A3 Smokestack Lightnin’ 2:32
A4 Baby, How Long 2:18
A5 No Place To Go 2:31
A6 All Night Boogie 2:16
A7 Rockin’ Daddy
A8 Going Back Home

B1 Evil 3:01
B2 I’m Leavin’ You 2:29
B3 Moanin’ For My Baby 2:17
B4 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) 2:47
B5 Forty-Four 3:02
B6 Somebody In My Home 2:59
B7 I’ll Be Around
B8 So Glad

Comments are closed.

Up ↑