STEVIE WONDER – Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants [2 LP]

Show on AMAZON

Format: LP, Album
Release: July 26, 2018
Style: Pop Rock, Soul, Disco



A1 Earth’s Creation
A2 The First Garden
A3 Voyage To India
A4 Same Old Story
A5 Venus Flytrap And The Bug
A6 Ai No, Sono
B1 Seasons
B2 Power Flower
B3 Send One Your Love/Insturmental
B4 Race Babbling
C1 Send One Your Love/Vocal
C2 Outside My Window
C3 Black Orchid
C4 Ecclesiastes
C5 Kesse Ye Lolo De Ye
C6 Come Back As A Flower
D1 A Seed’s A Star And Tree Medley
D2 The Secret Life Of Plants
D3 Tree
D4 Finale

Comments are closed.

Up ↑