SAM COOKE – Tribute to the Lady + 2 Bonus Tracks

Show on AMAZON


Format: Vinyl LP
Release: January 15, 2016
Style: Rhythm & Blues

A1 God Bless The Child 2:32
A2 She’s Funny That Way 1:49
A3 I’ve Got A Right To Sing The Blues 2:31
A4 Good Morning Heartache 2:06
A5 T’Aint Nobody’s Bizness (If I Do) 2:23
A6 Comes Love 2:38

B1 Lover Girl (Man) 2:25
B2 Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off 2:19
B3 Lover Come Back To Me 2:10
B4 Solitude 2:22
B5 They Can’t Take That Away From Me 2:28
B6 Crazy In Love With You

Comments are closed.

Up ↑